Profile Photo

Lida-ChenOffline

  • Lida-Chen

More Information

Looking for a nanny – take care of 2 kids after school (from 2 to 7pm from Monday to Friday)

Family profile:

- French and Chinese family
- Both parents work
- Kids attend school full day (until 2 or 3pm)
- 3-year-old girl + 5-year-old boy

Location: Taipei, TianMu

Job description:

- Pick up kids at school
- Offer snacks
- Play with them, either outdoor (park, playground…) or indoor (playdates with friends, at home…)
- Bath
- Cook a light dinner and offer dinner to kids
- Tidy up what you can at home before parents return from work

Desired / ideal nanny profile:

- All nationalities accepted (provided with legal status)
- Is responsible and careful – children’s safety is the utmost priority
- Loves kids, is dynamic (interacts with kids easily) and playful (eager to find fun activities to do with kids, reads stories, sings songs, etc.)
- Is honest and reliable
- Is nice but strict on discipline
- Likes cooking
- Is not addicted to cell phones (our kids are not allowed to have screen time)
- Is flexible about hours (in case school or activities hours are modified due to COVID for instance)
- In case the candidate is available during weekends, we may be interested in having your services as well
- Is available from the week of February 14th, or the week of February 21st at the latest

Salary: to be discussed depending on your profile.

If interested, please kindly send me LINE messages.

My account name is Lida. If it does not work, pm me.

Many thanks!

Sponsored by UR House Realty

Media

UR House Realtors

Coupon Codes

Klook.com
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop